2017 Moreton Australia Day Awards

Congratulations to the Moreton Australia Day Award 2017 Recipients


Trevor Armstrong, Pennywort Bushcare and Oxley Creek Catchment Association

Helen Hynd, Garden Rescue

Sergeant Jim Bellos, Queensland Police

Genise Benz, Friends of God’s Acre

Elijah Buol, Queensland African Communities Council

Collette Crossley, Acacia Ridge Community Centre Foodbank

Pamela Dale, Probus Club of Sherwood

Janeth Dean, Muslim Charitable Foundation, Kuraby Lions

Hema Dissanayake, Acacia Ridge Community Centre Foodbank

Lucian Goonetilleke, Brisbane Ekibin Lions Club

Rev HeatherGriffin, Manmeet Sharma vigil

Barry Harding, Stephens RSL Sub Branch

Annette Harper, Oxley Girl Guides

Rebecca Hughes, St David’s Neighbourhood Centre

Hajira Kelly, Friendship Group of Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic

Chien (Eddie) Hao Lei, World Arts & Multi-Culture

Colin James Lelay, Brisbane Ekibin Lions Club

Pamela Ann Lelay, Brisbane Ekibin Lions Club

Maggie Lu, World Arts & Multi-Culture

Wayne Lucas, Stephens RSL Sub Branch

Anieka McDonagh, Rackley South Swimming Club

Loni Mills, Manmeet Sharma vigil

Yani Mills, Manmeet Sharma vigil

Vicki Mitchell, Relay for Life (Cancer Council)

Protais Muhirwa, Active Refugee and Migrant Integration in Australia

Dr Greg Nelson, Sherwood Neighbourhood Centre

Helga Parl, Fairfield Writer’s Group

Mili Qicatabua, Omega International Church

Sera Roqica, Omega International Church

Ruth Ross-Pe’er, Marmeet Sharma vigil

Kelli Scott, Lions Club of Kuraby

Denise Skelton, Red Cross and Probus Club

Robyn Solomon, St David’s Neighbourhood Centre

Craig Tobin, Craig Tobin Aquatics

Jessica Walker, Yeronga State High School

Audrey Wise, Yeronga Meals on Wheels

Danny Yeo, Lions Club of Brisbane Chinese

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.